It’s Been a Long While, Internet

Hey there. I’ve been gone awhile, namely because I’ve become jaded about the topics of this blog. Atheism, skepticism, math, science.. I see a trend, I think. Barely anyone reads the math or science, and the atheism and skepticism posts receive Luftwaffe bombardments of stupid from crackpots and know-nothings (Godwined?). While the latter people were fun in their own right, they got kinda old. I am masochistic, though, so I might continue in that vein anyway.

Cheers.

Leave a Reply

