My Absence

Sorry about not making any posts in awhile. I found a place that gives me that green papery stuff in exchange for my participation in a chair-sitting competition. It goes like this. If I can sit in a chair for eight hours, tapping my fingers against lightly-springed buttons according to certain specified rules, I get to take home some of that green papery stuff. And then I get to trade it for foodstuffs, propellant for my vehicle, and many other luxuries.

OOH OOH OOH! And I have a whiteboard. A really big whiteboard. I puts maf on it. Hehehe…

Anyways, I’ve had to adjust my sleep schedule a bit, which is why the posts are lacking. I’ll get right back on that.

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by PopeRatzo on July 25, 2008 at 8:49 am

    Shame on you. Some of us do pay attention, you know.

    Welcome back.

    But eight hours seems a bit extreme. Do you really need so much foodstuffs? Maybe you can cut back on the propellant for your vehicle.

    Don’t forget about us readers.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

